Do we have to stop the servers to carry out migration?
I was wondering whether or not I had to isolate the servers from the network before starting up group, account, and user data transfers?
Data transfer does not require the servers to be closed down or interrupted. They continue running and remain usable during the migration phase.


Français
English
Español
Deutsch
Italiano